Music I’ve Been Listening To

These are some of the songs I’ve been listening to. I like a variety of stuff. You can grab these songs off of Youtube for free! Just search and look for the uppermost links..

2NU – This Is Ponderous
Beck – Corvette Bummer
Beck – Where It’s At
Bee Gees – More Than A Woman
Vangelis – Blade Runner Blues
Block 16 featuring Jhelisa – Find An Oasis
Boards of Canada – In A Beautiful Place Out In The Country
Bob Marley – Duppy Conqueror
Fatboy Slim remix of Bob Marley – I’m a Rainbow Too
Bob Marley – Waiting In Vain
Bob Marley – Zimbabwe
Cedric Gervais remix of Howard Jones – Things Can Only Get Better
David Bowie – I’m Deranged
Duran Duran – A View To A Kill
Duran Duran – The Reflex
Easy Star All-Stars – Dub Side Of The Moon album
Eek-A-Mouse – I Like Them All
Enya – Caribbean Blue
Enya – On My Way Home
Enya – Afer Ventus
Fleetwood Mac – Family Man
Flunk – Blue Monday
Funkadelic – Into You
Moby – God Moving Over The Face Of The Waters
Grateful Dead – Estimated Prophet (studio version)
Grateful Dead – Liberty
Grateful Dead – Throwing Stones (studio version)
Groundation – If I
Howard Jones – Things Can Only Get Better (extended mix)
India Arie – Because I Am A Queen
Kool And The Gang – Jungle Boogie
Lacamo & Burns – So Far
Ladyhawke film theme song
Led Zeppelin – Hey Hey What Can I Do
Len – Steal My Sunshine
Manu Chao – Bongo Bong
Moby – Feeling So Real
Moby – Feeling So Real (Westbam remix)
Moby – We Are All Made Of Stars (DJ Tiesto remix)
Night Ranger – The Secret Of My Success
No Doubt – Underneath It All
OutKast – Miss Jackson
Ozark Mountain Daredevils – Jackie Blue
Pablo Moses – Pave The Way
Pet Shop Boys – Rent
Pet Shop Boys – West End Girls
Pet Shop Boys – Liberation (animation and song)
Peter Schilling – Major Tom
Raheem Devaughn – Until
Rod Stewart – I’m Losing You
Rush – Finding My Way
Rush – Subdivisions
Shuggie Otis – Strawberry Letter 23
Smashing Pumpkins – Eye
Florence And The Machine – Breath Of Life
Soggy Bottom Boys – I’m A Man Of Constant Sorrow
Supreme Beings of Leisure – Ghetto
Tears For Fears – Head Over Heels
The Jason Bourne film theme song
The Brothers Johnson – Strawberry Letter 23
The Cure – A Forest (techno remix)
The Flamingos – I Only Have Eyes For You
The Last Of The Mohicans – Promentory
The Specials – Pressure Drop
Thompson Twins – Lay Your Hands On Me
Thunderclap Newman – Something In The Air
T’Pau – Heart And Soul
A Tribe Called Quest – The Love Movement album
Van Halen – Dance The Night Away
Vangelis – Intergalactic Radio Station
Zion I featuring Goapele – Boom Bip

About nickwinlund

40s-something Ubuntu/macOS enthusiast.
This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

